Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Melk Durrer AG

Melk_Durrer

Melk Durrer
Verwaltungsratspräsident

Mario_Durrer_2

Mario Durrer
eidg. dipl. Baumeister
mario.durrer@melkdurrer.ch

Juan_Torreno_2

Juan Torreno
Kaufm. Leiter / Buchhaltung
juan.torreno@melkdurrer.ch

marco-longhi

Marco Longhi
Dipl. Bauführer SBA / Dipl. Techniker HF
marco.longhi@melkdurrer.ch

erika-weber-ueber-uns-melkdurrer

Erika Weber
Administration
erika.weber@melkdurrer.ch

filomena-ciccone-ueber-uns-melkdurrer.ch

Filomena Ciccone
Bauleitung
filomena.ciccone@melkdurrer.ch

platzhalter-frau-1

Corinne Frey
Administration
corinne.frey@melkdurrer.ch